Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DMSC Monthly members meeting

April 16, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Monthly DMSC Members Meeting, Every Third Thursday of each Month!  

THIS MEETING:   10:00  to 11:00 AM, US Daylight Savings Time. 

11:00 AM U.S. Eastern Daylight Time  (-4 hrs UTC)

10:00 AM U.S. Central Daylight  Time   (-5hrs UTC) 

9:00 AM U.S. Mountain Daylight  Time   (-6 hrs UTC)

8:00 AM U.S. Pacific Daylight  Time   (-7 hrs UTC)

4:00 PM . United Kingdom, British Daylight  Time (BST) +000 UTC)

5:00 PM Central European Daylight  Time (CEST) +01 UTC  

Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/225864517

You can also dial in using your phone.

(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

United States: +1 (786) 535-3211

– One-touch: tel:+17865353211,,225864517#

Access Code: 225-864-517

Details

Date:
April 16, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
Event Category:
Website:
www.qifstandards.org

Venue

GoToMeeting conference call
Website:
www.gotomeeting.com

Organizer

Digital Metrology Standards Consortium (DMSC)
Phone:
585-451-5800
Email:
director@dmsc-inc.org
Website:
qifstandards.org